Rated 4.8 out of 5 stars based on 865 customer reviews.

Excellent. First time I ever did it. They spent fair amount of time doing it correctly. Looks great and will recommend to others. - Douglas Kerr - 9/21/2022 

This fellow did a wonderful job. Has my not-so-new car looking great. Can’t beat the mobile service and very reasonable prices. - Jan O’Neill - 9/20/2022 

Amazing job and very reasonable prices! They did a phenomenal job on my Jeep Compass, after years of my kids making messes! It looks BRAND new! - Rachelle Dignan - 9/15/2022 

Waited a bit to see if the mold would return and it didn't! 10/10 work, would recommend to anyone. - Tony - 9/09/2022 

They were very efficient in setting up an appointment. Odin was my service guy. I had mould in a large BMW sedan. He worked hard and cleaned it up and did an amazing job. Tons of work. He was upfront about what he had first seen upon inspection. The good and the bad. He was am amazing young man very polite and professional. He explained all the details of what he had done at the end. - Bernadette Heldsinger - 9/03/2022 

Odin was my service provider and was so friendly! Communication was on point when he called to say he was running late. Explained to me everything he was going to do and my gosh my car hasn't looked this good in years! I'll always use them. They're a great price point for the amazing work they do! I will use them again and again and highly recommend them. The What's App option to communicate when booking also works like a dream. - Stephanie Lee - 8/31/2022 

Arwinder did a fantastic job detailing my car! It looked better than when I bought it off the car lot. Everything was polished and my interior looked brand new. The service was prompt (5 mins early), polite and professional. I’ll be recommending to all my friends. Thanks D and V! - Nikki Wood - 8/30/2022 

The attention to detail was amazing. I am so happy with the job they did. He spent way more time than I expected him to. My vehicle was cleaner than when I got it brand new. I will be recommending this company to all my friends and will definitely use again. I couldn’t be happier i with the service. Such a great job. - Tiffany Calder - 8/28/2022 

Having a car detailing service that 'delivers' is priceless! All the work is done at your home, and the work is stellar. It may take a little longer than quoted, but that's due to the extra care taken on small details. It's not cheap, but you get what you pay for. I highly recommend D&V Detailing if you want your car to feel new again. - Michael Rosenberg - 8/25/2022 

We hired them to do an interior detailing in our work truck, they did a fantastic job! The great part is that they come to you and they are fast and have an excellent system from the moment you book with them. 100% recommended. - Joanna Alvarenga - 8/25/2022 

Job well done! - lake leroux - 8/25/2022 

I had a very positive experience with D&V. Booking an appointment was extremely easy and customer service was on point. The technician who worked on my car did an excellent job. I would recommend them to friends and family and definitely use their service again in the future. - Jonas Samson - 8/24/2022 

Amazing service as always! - heather lacroix - 8/23/2022 

Karan did an amazing job on our 10 year old Mitsubishi Outlander. Our car looks like almost new again even though it was pretty much detroyed by our 2 kids and dog. Highly recommend!!! - Hilleas Wong - 8/21/2022 

The job was top notch and pricing was affordable.
The appointment was very easy to book online. Exceeded my expectations - Dustin Blackley - 8/14/2022 

First time doing car detailing and it was perfect! It was a fast ,simple process. I had a hard time figuring out where to park my car and how to get access for water in my apartment parkade. But they were more than patient with me. I will definitely be booking again Thanks!! - A gill - 8/14/2022 

They did a great job detailing my car. Everything was perfect. Will be using them again - A K - 8/13/2022 

I had my minivan detailed with DNV Detailing recently and my van looks amazing. Their quality of work is excellent, I am very impressed. Very close attention to detail, it looked brand new again. Service was great from booking the service right to the end result. Will definitely use them again! - Kim Garnham - 8/11/2022 

Great communication, and a job well done! We had a fair bit of pet hair, and the final result was like new! We will use these services again. - Rebecca VDZ - 8/11/2022 

I utilized this mobile detailing service and was beyond impressed. My truck was cleaner than when I bought it brand new! Excellent job and thank you! - H R - 8/10/2022 

Very quick response! My appointment was scheduled right away for the same day. They request you to inspect the vehicle before leaving and it was perfect! Thank you for the quick and excellent job! - Daveena Jagpal - 8/08/2022 

Always a top notch job. 👍🏻 - Preet Singh - 8/08/2022 

Wonderful service for removing the mold in our car ! I highly recommend this company. We’ll use them again for car services. Thank you! - Manu Golban - 8/07/2022 

Enlisted D&V detailing for an interior cleaning and mold removal in the trunk, our technician Odin performed an excellent job and was super communicative, even handling very professionally an issue with our strata stopping him from working in our parkade. Would definitely recommend D&V for a thorough interior detailing! - Taylor Huang - 8/04/2022 

Had my 1998 Harley Softail Custom detailed. Very happy with the results! Custom paint was cleaned right. No damage. Profesional work done at a reasonable price. What's not to like? Showed up on time, did an awesome job. - Kevin Steele - 8/02/2022 

So easy, they come to you, communicate times well and are pleasant and professional. They restored my headlights so well with no paint damage like Mr. Lube did several years back. I’d recommend highly! - Bonnie Barron - 8/02/2022 

I’m impressed with the attention to detail that was done to my partner’s car. They did a beautiful job detailing and cleaning the interior. Will use them again. They come to you! - Gladys Nwachukwu - 8/02/2022 

amazing job ! - James Dai - 8/02/2022 

My car was in need of a major deep clean and it came out looking showroom perfect. I’m extremely pleased with the service, and convenience of the entire process. Friendly and hard working. - Ryan Sandhu - 7/29/2022 

Great experience top to bottom for a great price! Did the job really quick and efficient - Trent Soderholm - 7/29/2022 

Professional and did an excellent job. Charged me a reasonable price for what was done. - Aleah Warkentin - 7/29/2022 

Went above and beyond. Would highly recommend and will be using them again. - Paul Halliday - 7/29/2022 

Good Service, easy to book online and they did a good job . - Sunnyma Ghosh - 7/29/2022 

Really appreciate with the work - HARRIDAY JOT SINGH - 7/29/2022 

Very happy with the speed and thoroughness of the work - we will use this company for our commercial vehicles and fleet! Tammy Shoaf MTS Logistics - Tammy Shoaf - 7/22/2022 

Been using their service for two years they always do a amazing job! - Kam Gill - 7/22/2022 

Vic, Karan and his team did a great job washing the exterior of my SUV. Booking was relatively smooth, arrival time was accurate, and they definitely did a fantastic job! (Transparency: I received a gift card from a co-worker to D&V, but I would definitely be a repeat customer). Thanks again! - Michael L - 7/21/2022 

Owner was kind, communicative and had a very fast response. Will for sure use in the future. - Brandon - 7/21/2022 

My car seats are cleaned perfectly today by D&V detailing. Drink stains on my cream coloured car seats has been bothered me for a whole month. I am glad the stains are finally gone. The young man sorry I forgot his name has been working very hard and all interior of my minivan is totally clean. Strongly recommend D&V vehicle detailing services and definitely will use their services again. - Super Gemini - 7/19/2022 

I used this service last year and have recently had another 4 vehicles detailed inside and out. Great job!! I highly recommend D & V mobile detailing. The customer service is also excellent! - Bonnie Kiyon - 7/19/2022 

After the hard work put in I was so impressed 👌 👏 It looked better then new. I would refer this bussiness to everyone. Thank you 😊 - Anita Chand - 7/19/2022 

I was impressed 👌 of the hard work put in .My van looked so much better now . I recommend this business to anyone. Thank you 😊 - Anita Chand - 7/19/2022 

D&V did an amazing job cleaning my cars interior. It literally looks like it rolled off the showroom floor. I will be recommending them to everyone I know - ryan seminerio - 7/18/2022 

Great experience. They came to us and cleaned the interior with such care and detail, removing any and all signs of mildew/mold that had formed on our seats and carpet. We are very pleased with how clean they managed to get the interior of our vehicle. - Katharine Manson - 7/13/2022 

D&V Mobile were very professional and fast at responding to my request for service. The interior vacuum and shampoo job was well done and thorough. The car was clean and didn't not take long to dry after shampooing. The mobile service was an extra bonus! I would recommend their services. - Atussa B. Shabahang - 7/12/2022 

These guys responded quickly To my inquiry, kept me up to speed and showed up on schedule and performed the work professionally and courteously. Would definitely recommend them. My car (Porsche 911 TurboS) had some interior mould from winter storage (I won’t be closing the windows fully next year) and it’s totally clean inside. - Mark McColman - 7/11/2022 

Very impressive service that I will be recommending to my friends and family. They came for next-day service after I spilled milk in the car and I also had them deal with an old stain. They really took their time to make sure my interior is now perfect which is much appreciated. - Annette Parkes - 7/11/2022 

The worker from D & V Mobile Detailing did a fabulous job vacuuming, seat shampooing and detailing the inside of my 2008 vehicle. The interior looks like new! The worker was courteous, and on time. I will use their service again. - Marnie Lecuyer - 7/11/2022 

I had my interior detailed on July 4th. I am very happy with the results. My car was an older model and needed a thorough cleaning. I must say it looks almost new again. Thanks D&V - TheRealist - 7/11/2022 

Excellent work guys! My old pick-uptruck smells and looks show room fresh and clean! Great crew and a good price. - Jon McComb - 7/11/2022 

The job was perfectly done and very happyMy car sold the next day after it was cleaned - Charles McKenzie - 7/11/2022 

Very polite and professional young man who did a thorough job. - Martha Younger - 7/11/2022 

Was out of country for 8 months and returned to a mouldy vehicle. This Company was responsive and was able to fit us in next day. Odin was professional and friendly. Car is cleaner than it has ever been and all the mould was removed and treated leaving it safe for my babies. They were also reasonably priced compared to competition for this treatment. Thank you for your service 🙏 We would definitely recommend! - Nicole - 7/05/2022 

Bought my car few weeks ago from an owner that basically abandoned the car, the interior was very dirty. The staff was super professional and friendly and he did an excellent job, the car is cleaner than it has ever been! Reasonable priced compared to competition. Thanks for you service and I would definitely recommend their service! - William Gonzalez - 7/05/2022 

A quick google search landed me this company. Very easy and convenient booking. They were able to visit my RV while I was at work and took payment over the phone. They even followed up first thing the next day to see if I was happy with the work. Well I am. And I’ll be calling again in the future. - Kenny - 7/05/2022 

Very responsive really care about the quality and thoroughness of their work car is in immaculate condition when they leave and so convenient right to the driveway - Paul Domke - 7/05/2022 

These guys are great! Came on time and went beyond expectations. Very friendly big smiles. I'd use them again - Aly Daya - 7/05/2022 

They were professional, on time and walked me through each stage. Very impressed. - Bobby Naicker - 7/05/2022 

Excellent service, would highly recommend. Odin Is awesome 👌 - F Sam - 7/05/2022 

Very responsive really care about the quality and thoroughness of their work car is in immaculate condition when they leave and so convenient right to the drivewayServices: Wheel washing, Auto interior vacuuming, Interior scenting, Seat shampooing, Steam cleaning, Auto detailing - Paul Domke - 7/04/2022 

We were very happy with the exterior detailing of our 5th wheel. The top was very green over the winter and it was extremely dirty. Looks great again! Thanks 😊 - Samantha Moreno - 7/03/2022 

Awesome people and excellent service. Will use this service again. - Tracy Smith - 7/03/2022 

Great service and results. - Holly Esplin - 7/03/2022 

Great service! - S S - 7/03/2022 

Absolutely spotless! It's as if it came fresh off the dealership, except all from my front door! The worker was so diligent, efficient, and kind! Having 2 kids under 2 means my van was a disaster. He took such care with it, and it looks like I don't have kids at all! Thank you so much for your hard work!Services: Headlight polishing, Auto detailing, Wheel washing, Full body wash, Auto interior vacuuming, Vacuuming - Nargawal Echorawkitten - 7/02/2022 

They were working over 3.5 hours on just the interior of our van. We have a chocolate lab, and there was LOTS of dog hair. I can't see any dog hair, the car looks brand new inside. Very good value for the price, I would highly recommend their services. Detailers very polite and hard working.Services: Seat shampooing, Auto detailing, Steam cleaning, Auto interior vacuuming - Diane Kirkland - 7/02/2022 

Great job on this older car. Previous smoker left it dirty and smelly. D&V came out & cleaned all the nooks and crannies & did an ozone treatment & interior steam. We were left with a nice clean car and the smell is gone. Car was a gift to our children and its all ready for them now. Thanks D & V - Jeff Pannell - 7/02/2022 

I’m really satisfied with my service. The technician did a theral cleaning and he was professional. My car looks brand new again.Services: Seat shampooing, Auto detailing, Wheel washing, Full body wash, Auto interior vacuuming - Ronnie L - 7/02/2022 

Boat & Utility Trailer wash. Well done would repeat the service! A+A+A+ - Gary Fraipont - 7/02/2022 

This was my first time using D&V Mobile Detailing. I'll be using them to detail my Harley after it comes out of the shop. I'm blown away by the job they did today on my lifted Super Duty F350. I wish I took before photos. Tree sap all over the truck and the brake dust on the front wheels was unbelievable. No question that these guys are professional and know their business! I wouldn't hesitate to give all the people I know their name! Thanks Vic, enjoy your cruise. You have earned my business. - Kevin Steele - 7/01/2022 

Got them because I had a leak in my car causing mold problems. They did a fully steam clean and mold killing. Car has never been cleaner. - Raplh Levell - 7/01/2022 

Very good service. Well worth the money spendServices: Car waxing, Auto detailing, Steam cleaning, Full body wash, Auto interior vacuuming, Vacuuming - Gurpreet Singh Khangura - 6/28/2022 

Was out of country for 8 months and returned to a mouldy vehicle. This Company was responsive and was able to fit us in next day. Odin was professional and friendly. Car is cleaner than it has ever been and all the mould was removed and treated leaving it safe for my babies. They were also reasonably priced compared to competition for this treatment. Thank you for your service 🙏 We would definitely recommend!Services: Steam cleaning, Auto interior vacuuming - Nicole - 6/24/2022 

Bought my car few weeks ago from an owner that basically abandoned the car, the interior was very dirty. The staff was super professional and friendly and he did an excellent job, the car is cleaner than it has ever been! Reasonable priced compared to competition. Thanks for you service and I would definitely recommend their service!Services: Auto detailing, Steam cleaning, Auto interior vacuuming - William Gonzalez - 6/24/2022 

They were professional, on time and walked me through each stage. Very impressed.Services: Car waxing, Auto detailing, Auto interior vacuuming, Full body wash - Bobby Naicker - 6/24/2022 

Very prompt arrival and very thorough work completed for interior detailing, steaming and shampooing. Looks like a brand new car inside! Very happy with mobile service, how convenient. Very pleasant detailer Arwinder! Thanks so much - Kelly Cameron - 6/23/2022 

Arwinder did a awesome job on my car - will definitely use again! - Cam McCulloch - 6/23/2022 

Really good service would recommend to any one !!Services: Full body wash, Auto detailing, Engine detailing - Nick Mazzarolo - 6/17/2022 

Was the job done to your satisfaction? "Absolutely! Nice Guy! Great Job on the car. What a difference! - Dorry Smith - 6/09/2022 

Had my truck and my van detailed. The van is used to drive my dogs around. The guys did an amazing job on both vehicles - they look like they just came off the showroom floor. I will definitely use them again to keep my cars looking amazing. - ML Stewart - 6/08/2022 

Was the Job done to your Satisfaction?
"Absolutely !! and then some. - Sari Vaananen - 6/02/2022 

Arwinder detailed the inside of my truck and did mold removal as well. He was excellent and I was very happy and impressed with the results. I would recommend them for any auto detailing and will be using them again! - James Edworthy - 6/01/2022 

Prompt, very thorough and fairly priced. Extremely satisfied! - Jodee McLetchie - 6/01/2022 

Had a wonderful experience with D&V. They did a fantastic job of clearing some surprise serious mold damage we discovered behind one of our messier toddler’s car seat. The car feels as good as new!! Worth every penny and more (they were really reasonable in their pricing for what they’re doing). They even went over and beyond to accommodate our schedule constraints and was communicative and honest the entire process. Will recommend 100% - Karmia J - 5/25/2022 

The guy worked diligently for close to 3 hours. I had a recent spill on a seat and the floor of milk and he got it all as there was no odour afterwards - Dave Stevens - 5/25/2022 

Great work! The technician that detailed my car, Odin, was very professional and did a great job. Highly recommend 🙂 - Chantal Noakes - 5/25/2022 

They did a great job! Recommended. - Steve Parr - 5/25/2022 

Easy online booking process, very competitive rates. Technician Karan was meticulous and the end result was outstanding. Very pleased with the service. Would certainly recommend D&V Detailing!😀 - Margot Brink - 5/23/2022 

Mold removal and interior cleaning of car - Rob Short Coaching Academy - 5/23/2022 

This has been my first time using a mobile auto detailing service. The team came well prepared with all the equipment for the job and did a fantastic job. I would highly recommend them - kc - 5/21/2022 

Was very easy to deal with and they did an amazing job. The SUV we got done had never been cleaned and now it looks brand new again. Great work. - Mike Hewlett - 5/21/2022 

Cleaned the interior and engine thoroughly. They come to your location and the price is good. Would definitely make an appointment in the future. - anthony legaspi - 5/18/2022 

I use their services for interior cleaning of my 2016 Dodge Grand Caravan. Technician Mr.Dilber arrived on time. He was polite and great customer service. Took his time and did a great job. I am very satisfied with the company from booking the appointment to the end all communications done online. Their website explains everything and answers all the questions. Gave me a discount as I didn't want to shampoo rear passenger seats as they are not used. Overall I am very satisfied and will use them again and recommend their services to anyone. - Paul W - 5/15/2022 

We are super satisfied with their service. They were able to remove a persistent smell in our SUV and the truck is a much more pleasant place to be in now. - Shane Ramos - 5/15/2022 

I had a positive experience with D&V detailing service. Booking an appointment online was quick and easy. They arrived on time and cleaned up after. Friendly with my dog who was supervising while he worked.They are convenient and reliable. Not a fan of the price but a job well done. Will use again, highly recommend. - Natasha Pearl - 5/11/2022 

Great Service. Completely Cleaned the interior of my 3 ton truck. Made it look like it was brand new. Would recommend them - Rajveer Singh - 5/07/2022 

positive review  Outstanding customer service from Manjot 🤩 my car was a disaster and now looks brand new! Thanks so much! I will absolutely book with you again. - Jen Gill - 5/06/2022 

My car was dirty with probably two plus years of acquired dirt and grime. I finally decided enough is enough and contacted D&V. Odin was friendly and did a fantastic job. The vehicle looks like new now, no complaints at all. The process was easy, they came to me and did the service while I was working from home, absolutely worth the money. - Adam Cain - 5/05/2022 

Absolutely amazing quality and detail. My truck looks like it is brand new and just rolled off the lot. I highly recommend D&V, the amount of detail and time they spent on my vehicle was amazing. I will be using again!!!! - Gurnate Gill - 5/03/2022 

Online booking easy. Came to house at the appointed time. Detailed the interior of the car including dealing with some mold due to car sitting for a couple of months with unnoticed wetness in the rear seat footwell. Professional, efficient and the technician explained all he was doing. No problem recommending them and I would certainly use their services again. - Noel Walker - 5/02/2022 

Very thorough job and the gentleman that cleaned the car explained everything before he started and did not do a rush job. - marlene lawrence - 5/02/2022 

They were great. We had some surface mould build up on our RV after storing it did 6 months in the winter. They came and steam cleaned everything and also did an ozone treatment to make sure everyone was clean. Great work and service. Will use them again for sure! - Terry Vermeer - 4/29/2022 

Awesome job today, inside and out, would definitely recommend them to anyone. - Aubrey Hawco - 4/29/2022 

Since I started investing on Forex, it has been smooth, and no complain so far. Investing in Forex/Crypto trading has been so profitable to me. So I think I should introduce Mrs Susan Ryan to you all that are interested. She has being a honest manager all through and I am still investing with her. I earn as much as $20,200 weekly with a capital of $2,600. Invest with the right manager and there will be no more lost of funds, i promise you that. Kindly message her Email: [email protected]
WhatsApp: +13523292265 - Vivie Sofuma - 4/28/2022 

Booked an appointment for 1:30 as it was the only spot available on 27th April but was happy as they called me and offered to come earlier. At first, I thought it will not be a worth of the money but after I see the work they performed, I am really impressed. Time spent well and I can't even see one minor dirt spot. Its so clean like new. Definitely will call them again and refer it to my friends. 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 - Sachin Goyal - 4/27/2022 

Vic and his Team are great! Easy to book and got rid of the mold smell in the car permanently 🙂 - PangTV - 4/17/2022 

Great experience ! - matt vlasic - 4/17/2022 

positive review  Highly recommended! We had SO MUCH dog hair embedded in our truck and they cleaned it allllll! The job was done in a respectful, professional, thorough manner.. we’ll definitely use D&V again! - Angie Gilchrist - 4/10/2022 

Awesome convenient service. These guys showed up on time and did a great job. My truck had been sitting for a year and wasn’t pretty. Looks brand new at this point. I will use them again for sure. I definitely recommend them. - Hampton Manufacturing - 4/05/2022 

D&V did a superb job on my car that I was selling. Recommend this place for any cleaning/detailing. - Keegan Kim - 4/05/2022 

They've made my 13 yr old car look like new inside. Awesome job, I'm very happy. - Chris Cummer - 4/05/2022 

They did a great job, with short notice as well. Will use again. - RV - 4/05/2022 

Like new afterHighly recommended - Viktor Kozlov - 4/05/2022 

d&v were very convenient and professional, I would 100% recommend their service in the future and use them again for myself. Very satisfied with the service. - Michelle Stefani - 4/04/2022 

Have these guys come every few moths, always do a great job! - Alex Hammel - 4/03/2022 

Please submit the following review for me:Had my Tesla and 350Z detailed for the second time by D&V. Arwinder did an amazing job and was extremely professional! I’ve recommended these guys to friends many times and was reminded why again today! - Kore - Terrell Jana - 4/01/2022 

steamed away 18 months of pandemic era mold from interior upholstery and tools in only 2 hours… this pickup truck was indeed brought back from the dead - Tom Benke - 4/01/2022 

Extremely good service. Very competitively priced, the tech took their time and did an incredibly thorough job. Heavily mold affected vehicle and it was like brand new after the treatment. Highest recommendation. - S S - 3/18/2022 

Brilliant service. On time, very polite and did such a great job. Can’t recommend enough! - J Ramsay - 3/18/2022 

We are impressed! The interior of our car was in terrible shape prior to the detailing. This photo doesn’t even do the service justice. Our car is spotless now. The two men who completed the detailing were professional and did an amazing job, we can’t recommend them enough. Their attention to detail is fantastic, thank you! - Samantha Siedlaczek - 3/10/2022 

I couldn’t be happier with my car. I’ve used this service multiple times in the last few years and I’m always satisfied. They are thorough and provide good customer service as well. This is a company I believe you can trust to get the job done! - Maya Callender - 3/10/2022 

What a team.Very thorough! 👍💚⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ - Lorne Adam - 3/10/2022 

Excellent job! The cars are sparkling clean! I would definitely recommend, and will use again. Thank you! - heather lacroix - 3/04/2022 

positive review  Great attention to detail! We couldn’t be happier with the service and our car has never looked better. They were professional and thorough. We are very impressed! - Sammy Siedlaczek - 3/03/2022 

The young man that D&V sent out did a super great job! My car looks great. It’s been three years since it was last cleaned inside or out. He had his job cut out for him and he rose to the occasion! - Robyn Manning - 3/03/2022 

The gentleman that came almost made our car look new on the inside. It had never been "deep cleaned" before. I would recommend them to anyone who would like the inside of your car to look new again - Dusty Specht - 3/03/2022 

They came down to clean the mold out of a car. Great work, fast, prompt, really thorough. - J T - 3/03/2022 

My truck was absolutely filthy because of my dog and my job, I hadn’t cleaned it inside since the last time they came and cleaned it about 8 months ago and it looks like new inside. Well worth the money! - Mitch Kratz - 2/25/2022 

Excellent job done on the trucks! Looks like we just got them off the lot. Definitely recommend. They were on time and took their time to give the best cleaning. - Boundary Bay Projects - 2/25/2022 

I am so grateful I chose D&V Mobile Detailing Services. They were on time for the interior detailing appointment and they even shared with me valuable information about how to maintain the interior of my car clean and shinny. They inspected the car before starting for anything that might require extra time/money to clean and they did a great job with all the spots I was afraid someone else might miss.I will be booking my exterior and engine detailing appointment with them in the summer because they earned my trust! - Harjot Singk - 2/24/2022 

Such an incredibly convenient service, D & V mobile car detailing came to my home and did a beautiful and very thorough job of cleaning my car. Vic and his staff member were very friendly and respectful and really took extra time to make sure I was happy with the job they did. I will definitely use them again! - Galya Chatterton - 2/21/2022 

Wow! Deepak did a really good job! Nice guy, very hard working and great results as well. Thank you! The car looks great! - Nav Kandola - 2/18/2022 

I had Arvinder from D&V detail the inside of my Ram 1500 after my son accidentally spilled an entire shamrock shake from McDonald’s in the back. He did a masterful job of cleaning everything and even found some on the roof my cab ?. Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend their services to anyone ?? - Ryan Lauwers - 2/17/2022 

My Jeep tj developed a ton of mold all over the seats and dash. The team came by and cleaned it right up in 1-2hrs. They did a really really good job and it honestly looks brand new, couldn’t be happier. - Devon Heckard - 2/11/2022 

Great service! - Brigitte Tritt - 2/11/2022 

positive review  Great service, easy to book online and very responsive. My car looks fresh and smells fresh and I didn’t have to leave my house - Anna Ward - 2/09/2022 

First time we had our car detailed. Very happy with the result. - Jonathan Aquino - 2/09/2022 

Excellent results at a reasonable price. Will not hesitate to use this company again. Amazing attention to detail and had my looking fully revitalized! Would recommend to anyone looking for a mobile detailing service! - Ryan Skinner - 2/05/2022 

fast and goodservice on my db11。the engine clean was great - Shin chen - 2/03/2022 

These guys are professionals. They came on time, did an excellent job and practiced safe distancing (we communicated by text). Apart from doing a fantastic job, they offered me 2 front mats, which was great because I was meaning to buy them that same day. When they finished (and the workers had left) the manager followed up with me by text in order to double check that I was satisfied with their work. From my experience D&V is a reliable business that strives to please its customers. - Ruben Zamar - 1/29/2022 

Our extra car that will go to our son when he gets his licence has been sitting for a few months and we didn't realise had leaked a bit and ended up getting a fair bit of mould. Not only did they do a great job of getting rid of the mould but also got some pretty bad stains out of the upholstery that I never thought would come out. - Jordan Brock - 1/28/2022 

First time customer. I am extremely impressed with this team! They were professional, detail oriented and very friendly. They did a fantastic job making the interior of my car sparkle. The convenience of them coming to me and only having to pop out to meet them cannot be overstated! We are already arranging the next group to book their services and I'll be bringing my partner's car for sure! Thank you!! - Ashley Livingstone - 1/27/2022 

positive review  Great experience! The cleanest my car has ever been. Great staff communication and easy to book. - Tori Shannon - 1/26/2022 

Very happy with my experience! My car was embarrassingly dirty and they were able to get all the dirt and stains out no problem. It smells and looks great! - McKenna Kwast - 1/25/2022 

Great group of hard working people. Great communication. Highly recommend and DON'T FORGET TO TIP! Be kind to service people - they deserve it! - Suzanne Pottinger - 1/25/2022 

I would highly recommend. From start to finish we we treated well. Great communication. Always updated. An issue came up with timing and it was handled fast and affectively. The two guys sent to detail our car did a great job. No complaints. We would highly recommended and will definitely use the service again - Doug Cain - 1/23/2022 

My car had mildew in it and the technician did an amazing job getting rid of all the mildew. The interior looks like new. I will be recommending D&V Mobile to all my friends and family. - T S - 1/20/2022 

D&V guys are very professional and honest about their services. I used them to clean interior of my car. Amazing job and very nicely done. I am going to use their services again and again. I will highly recommend them to all my friends and family. Very reasonable price and good value of your money. - jagdeep ladhar - 1/19/2022 

Very good service, attentive to details; I drive a truck and there was a strong smell of cigarettes from the previous user, after their service is was much better, clean and the smell diminished drastically. - Junior Galvao - 1/19/2022 

Quick, efficient and personable. Job was done to my satisfaction, and I was impressed with their follow up to ensure quality care. Definitely recommend for fast and solid mobile car care. - Max Metzner - 1/19/2022 

We are super satisfied with their service. They were able to remove a persistent smell in our SUV and the truck is a much more pleasant to be in now. - Shane Ramos - 1/19/2022 

Good service, my car had smoke smell, the interior detailing and ozone took care of it.Going to call them for more services!Thanks! - Liz Alvarez - 1/19/2022 

Did excellent job ?? - Rio AG - 1/19/2022 

brought me back to the day I drove the car off the lot! just like new! killed it ?? especially cause my car hauls 2 dogs from the beach regularly! Will be in touch again! Thank you thank you - Melyssa Rose - 1/17/2022 

Look no further! Absolute phenomenal job! Unbelievable! Looks brand new. Have had other detailers come in the past and there is no comparison whatsoever. Not even close. Will get them to do my other car and my motorcycle. 10 out of 10!!! - Byron O'Neill - 1/15/2022 

Recently had a interior clean and detail completed. The owner communicated directly with me via text to coordinate a change in time for my appointment. Technician that came did an excellent job as well as patiently answering a few questions that I had regarding longer term maintenance. Great service from start to finish. Thanks guys! - Ben Fisk - 1/14/2022 

D&V did a great job in cleaning the interior of my car, I had a mold issue in the back seats and they had tackled it, But when I saw some mold that had creeped to the seatbelt nooks wasn’t all gone, I messaged them and they came the next day and handled it very professionally. - Sara Ahmed - 1/13/2022 

This was my second time using this service. Amazing value for the money. Four kids ages 7 and under leave our vehicle in a constant state of chaos, and today it looks brand new. Thank you for all the hard work! - Carmelle Dieleman - 12/18/2021 

On time. Good communication. Very thorough and asks you to inspect it after to make sure it’s to your satisfaction. Good detailing experience and the best part is they come to your house! The only thing I would suggest is that they return any dash cam wires they moved. Other than that it was such great service. - ange uy - 12/08/2021 

D&V did an amazing job on the interior of my truck. My dog sheds as if he's trying to create a second dog, and the hairs weave into the Toyota fabric. By the end of the service you couldn't even tell I ever had my pup in the truck. Also smells clean and fresh and makes my winter commute much more enjoyable. - Sean Bradey - 12/07/2021 

We were extremely pleased with the service! They did a great job on my son’s car and it looked amazing afterwards. I loved that they came right to our home and I will definitely use them again. Highly recommend! - Kristy Kozak - 12/07/2021 

Great results - Darren Moore - 12/06/2021 

I park my truck in my company's dirt yard, dust all summer and mud and slop all winter making it very hard to keep clean inside. I try to do it myself but it's just too much work after a long week driving. The truck had a pretty good accumulation of mud residue on the floor and dust pretty much everywhere else. I contacted D & V on Saturday and they came down on Monday and cleaned it up. Fantastic job - it looks like new!Highly recommended!Brian - Truck number LM200, Berry & Smith Trucking - Brian Lind - 11/23/2021 

The men that came were not only amazing & friendly, but they made time for me when no one else would ?? They did the best job ever on my car…. Left it twinkling took the funk outta the trunk. They are my forever car detailers for sure. So happy I found them! - Emma Clark - 11/23/2021 

D & V Mobile did an amazing job on all my family members cars. The D & V team is efficient and professional. The interior of our cars looked brand new and I would definitely recommend them! - Jo Chandi - 11/22/2021 

Used D&V to derail my sports car. I normally am very careful with who I use as it's my prized possession. D&V arrived on time, provided excellent quality and service and I was amazed by their work.Highly recommend, I know I'll be booking all my vehicles with them in the future. - Ola Muniak - 11/21/2021 

Very thorough & Extremely convenient - Lisa Garrow - 11/21/2021 

D & V Mobile did an amazing job on all my family members cars. The D & V team is efficient and professional. The interior of our cars looked brand new and I would definitely recommend them!Service: Auto detailing - Jo Chandi - 11/20/2021 

Karen did an absolutely amazing job on our two vehicles today. I actually apologized beforehand for the shape of one of the SUV's, (we just bought and was a mess from the previous owners) but I was amazed at how clean it looked after. Better than I ever expected. New car look and a clean car smell... couldn't have asked for anything better. We were extremely happy with both vehicles. Friendly and ontime service. Would highly recommend. - Emma Pottinger - 11/15/2021 

Karan did an absolutely amazing job on our two vehicles today. I actually apologized beforehand for the shape of one of the SUV's, (we just bought and was a mess from the previous owners) but I was amazed at how clean it looked after. Better then I ever expected. New car look and a clean car smell... couldn't have asked for anything better. We were extremely happy with both vehicles. Friendly and ontime service. Would highly recommend. - Emma Pottinger - 11/15/2021 

Very happy with the service enough to get a family member to use them also. - Vincent B - 11/03/2021 

Highly recommended - Dipesh Sharma - 10/27/2021 

my car was like brand new after the service. Highly recommend these guys - Marie Harte - 10/21/2021 

I had three vehicles cleaned in July, D&V workers were awesome! I highly recommend their services. - Jaspreet Sahota - 10/13/2021 

excellent customer service setting up appointment mobile at my desired time and location. quality effort and attention to detail very pleased with quality of work performed - Paul Domke - 10/11/2021 

Very happy with the service and professionalism. Would definitely recommend. 10/10 - Sultan Atwal - 10/11/2021 

Very happy with the service enough to get a family member to use them also. - Bobby Smaille - 10/11/2021 

Amazing service. The cleaning quality was top notch. More affordable than other places I’ve tried. I was surprised at how well it was all cleaned up considering how much gardening stuff I’ve carried in my car over the past two years. - Sharfaraz Khan - 10/01/2021 

I'm very pleased with the interior and exterior detailing the guys did on my z3 sportscar. Very convenient and we'll definately use them again. - Sue Johnstone - 10/01/2021 

I often use their services as we run a very busy business and have many vehicles. They always fit us in. - Dawn Phillips - 10/01/2021 

Very professional. Easy to schedule an appointment. Our vehicle looks great. - Nick-Jess Neufeld - 10/01/2021 

Great service - craig zelmer - 10/01/2021 

Repeat customer here. Great prices, friendly and thorough service. It’s so easy to book your appointment online and they really do such a quality job. Never disappointed - my interior always gets compliments!! Just AWESOME! - Farrah Turcotte - 9/29/2021 

Awsome guys! Do an awsome job thanks again! - Ethan Blockskek - 9/29/2021 

Lovely guys who did an amazing job! Bought a car that came with an additional smell of cannabis ? these guys got the smell right out!! My car is lovely and clean and they did it in great time for a price within my budget, would highly highly recommend!! - Amy Colmans - 9/22/2021 

The boys were great. On time,efficient and they did a thorough job. Very happy with this service. - Wendy Valdes - 9/19/2021 

Excellent quick service!!!! - Alex Damiani - 9/18/2021 

Booked and received same day service! I never had my vehicle detailed before and they made my van look brand new! They exceeded my expectation. My Van is so clean & fresh. Thanks for removing the stains in the carpets. Best Mini Van detailing service, I highly recommend this company overall and encourage you to use them if you need to give your vehicle a good clean! - Kristin Waddell Ratcliffe - 9/12/2021 

These guys are the best in business. Booked online today at 9AM and they were able to meet me at my workplace in Tsawwassen for 2 o'clock - same day! Aside from that, the guy who worked on my Jeep took his time getting every detail right. I originally bought my car brand-new and the end result looked even better than it did the day I drove it off the lot. Insanely good job. Thanks guys! - Rylen Moore - 9/12/2021 

These guys were fantastic! My car has spoiled milk in the carpets and now it smells and looks brand new! - Robin Roscoe - 9/09/2021 

Extremely Pleased with the efficient and attentive service provided. I would highly recommend D&V, and commend them on the quality and value of the provided service. - Larisa Udy - 9/08/2021 

Love the mobile service--used to detail my SUV before selling and to clean another car. Good communication and contactless service. - Erin Whittle - 9/08/2021 

Love the mobile service--used to detail my SUV before selling and to clean another car. Good communication and contactless service. - Erin Whittle - 9/07/2021 

I contacted this company from a reference from a friend. My car looks brand new! He arrived on time and spent 2 hours just on my interior. I haven’t had my car this clean since the day I bought it 5 years ago, I’m beyond impressed. My guy was very nice, super polite, and answered all of my questions. I highly recommend them, and will use them again in the future ? - Amanda Sherlock - 9/05/2021 

Super nice and friendly. Excellent rates. Great service. I will use them again. - Rob Merri - 9/01/2021 

These guys are great!! On time, detailed oriented and friendly service - Lonnie Anthony - 8/31/2021 

I am very impressed with quality of service.The easy booking system and amazing staff will keep us coming back again and again. - Larry Champ - 8/19/2021 

Great service and great results. My car was an utter disaster and they did an awesome job. - Ryan Campbell - 8/19/2021 

My Mercedes B200 had just a gross amount of dog hair all throughout the car. The two gentlemen that come spent almost three hours vacuuming and making sure every last hair was removed. The level of detail, professionalism and kindness was exceptional and I will definitely be using them next time my car needs a good detail. - Annalisa Gertz - 8/12/2021 

Found these guys through a google search and I have not been disappointed! They were courteous and professional and did an amazing job cleaning the interior of my very dirty SUV. It looks like a brand new car! And I got 10%off for booking online on top of an already great price. I will be having them clean my other car as well.Service: Auto detailing - Tracy Cook - 8/03/2021 

We were getting our 17-foot Casita travel trailer ready to sell recently, and we took it to D & V Detailing, for both inside and outside cleaning. They did an absolutely fantastic job! So much more than we could have accomplished ourselves. We're sure it increased the resale value considerably. The price was fair, and the staff was friendly and thorough. They were careful about COVID precautions. If we need our car detailed, we'll be going back to them. - Lynne Thorndycraft - 7/27/2021 

The two technicians were very nice and did an excellent job cleaning and detailing my Nissan Leaf. And they did it at my home which may have been the best part! I would highly recommend this company to anyone who wants their vehicle detailed. - Corinne Herringer - 7/26/2021 

D&V did a fabulous job on our car and our van today. We have young children and furry animals. They cleaned our vehicles so well that they look and smell like brand new. Thank you for a job well done!! Linda - Linda Brown - 7/26/2021 

First time ever getting car detailing and I was very pleased with this company! I am a mom of 3 and I have a van and they were able to get it as clean as new ! I would definitely use them again! - Vicky Dhaliwal - 7/26/2021 

I often switch and buy used cars in private sales, and always get them cleaned by D&V. Service is quick and efficient, every technician I've dealt with has been friendly and courteous. - Joey Tsoi - 7/26/2021 

I have never seen two young men work so hard to make our vehicle look even better than when it was brand newFantastic work - Rita Wares - 7/26/2021 

Great value and great service. Its beyond my expectation. Thank you again - K Pan - 7/26/2021 

Very professional and I’m satisfied. - Joseph Lu - 7/26/2021 

A very thorough job on our van and truck interior completed yesterday. We were very pleased with the service and friendly young men completing the work on our driveway. - Jim Martens - 7/19/2021 

Great value and great service. Its beyond my expectation. Thank you againServices: Auto detailing, Interior vacuuming, Seat shampooing - K Pan - 7/19/2021 

I took a couple of girlfriends camping and one of them brought their dog. We had no idea that the dog would shed as much as it did, or how hard the hair is to remove. Vic’s team went above and beyond with removing the pet hair and vacuuming and washing the carpets and seats. My car looks better than when I bought it. I can’t recommend this company enough. The employees and Vic are professional, friendly and honest. - Debra Watson - 7/17/2021 

I took a couple of girlfriends and their dog camping. We had no idea how much the dog would shed, or how hard the hair is to get rid of! Vic’s crew did an amazing job removing the hair, my car looks better than when I bought it. Top notch, friendly, honest service. Will be recommending to all of my friends. Thank you Vic and crew. ❤️ - Debra Dennill - 7/16/2021 

First time ever getting car detailing and I was very pleased with this company! I am a mom of 3 and I have a van and they were able to get it as clean as new ! I would definitely use them again!Services: Full body wash, Steam cleaning, Wheel washing, Seat shampooing, Interior vacuuming, Interior scenting - Vicky Dhaliwal - 7/16/2021 

They did a great job detailing the inside of our bus. I was very impressed with the cleanliness of the vehicle. Thanks for your great work! - Paul B - 7/15/2021 

The two technicians were very nice and did an excellent job cleaning and detailing my Nissan Leaf. And they did it at my home which may have been the best part! I would highly recommend this company to anyone who wants their vehicle detailed.Services: Wheel washing, Interior vacuuming, Full body wash, Auto detailing, Steam cleaning - Corinne Herringer - 7/13/2021 

I have never seen two young men work so hard to make our vehicle look even better than when it was brand newFantastic workServices: Wheel washing, Interior scenting, Headlight polishing, Car waxing, Seat shampooing, Interior vacuuming, Full body wash, Steam cleaning - Rita Wares - 7/13/2021 

Great experience! I appreciated the easy online booking process, good communication and follow up by Vic. Technicians arrived on time, were courteous, did a good job, received feedback well and were happy to make minor adjustments, left everything tidy, car looks great, they got all the pet hair out, seats look like new. - Ina Stockhausen M.T.C - 7/10/2021 

The services were done very well. I had interior detailing with mold removal and the detailers were great. My car looks new !! They were also very professional in explaining what they would do and could do for me. Thank you ! - Cecilia Pang - 7/07/2021 

Jas was on time and very professional. He did a great job and we were very pleased. Did the online booking which was easy to navigate and use. We will be using D&V again and recommend them to our neighbours and friends. - MK MK - 7/03/2021 

The guys were excellent! They worked very hard to make our van look amazing! Would highly recommend! - michelle henkel - 7/01/2021 

I highly recommend !!!! Very professional !!!! Will definitely contact for future services!!!! - Jasveer Kaur - 7/01/2021 

I used Vic at D&V Detailing, right from the start they were flexible and worked with my budget and ensured I understood any limitation so we were in same page, they detailed the outside of my boat (25 ft, took 6 hours), Jas was outstanding, calling me when he was on his way and showing me a tip or 2. Very satisfied and would say they on the same level as some of the other well know detailing companies. - B Warn - 6/28/2021 

Very fast replies via online inquiries. Arrived on time, very thorough. Would use again. - Tyler C - 6/28/2021 

Always a great job! My car feels brand new. Such a treat for busy mums. Thanks again! - Kelly Anderson - 6/25/2021 

D&V mobile detailing service was great! They were kind and professional and they did excellent work! - Sharlene Gamble - 6/23/2021 

Got them to come to do my Dad's car at the house. Did an awesome job. Car looks like new! - Paul Schreiber - 6/23/2021 

My Kia was needing some interior TLC as I have two dogs. Inside was a hairy and sandy mess.These guys did their magic and my car looks brand new! 100% recommendation D&V - very happy with their job. - Tracey MacLean - 6/22/2021 

Very professional, did an awesome job on my interior and got my dog’s mess and hair all out of the car... top tier service and 100% on my recommended list. Tip: if you have pet hair, let them know, it was a little longer to clean up but when they know in advance it’s much easier to schedule!! - Chris Trolitsch - 6/21/2021 

Amazing and quality service done ! Inside and out car was spotless ! They came to my house and did such a great job. Will definitely use them again ! - Total PKG Fitness - 6/19/2021 

They are very friendly professional and did an amazing job on the car - Lesley Medlicott - 6/17/2021 

Service was great! Guys were very polite and respectful. Didn’t have to wait for an appointment. Did a great cleaning job! Will definitely use this service again! - Bonnie Kiyon - 6/15/2021 

Great cleaning job on our trucks. Awesome, hardworking boys. - Karan Kanwar - 6/15/2021 

Manjot & Dilber did an exceptional job on my car! They were thorough and meticulous and spent longer then they said they would cleaning my car! It was so convenient to have them come to my house, I am definitely going to recommend them to family and friends - Emily Van Noort - 6/14/2021 

Excellent job. The 2 guys did a great job. They were on time and hard working. They even brought a generator to run their equipment because we don’t have an access point for power. Would definitely recommend. - Dan Waddington - 6/12/2021 

Prompt and good service with reasonable price - Harshan Radhakrishnan - 6/10/2021 

These guys did an incredible job dealing the interior of my vehicle. The steam mold removal and ozone cleaning did an awesome job remediating the interior. They were professional, and worked efficiently. Booked same day service and they were able to work around my schedule. Job well done! - Justyn Field - 6/05/2021 

The cleaning was thoroughly done, the guys were very friendly. Will recommend to others. - Heidi Henshaw - 5/30/2021 

Fantastic experience from start to finish. Booking online was really convenient and some discounts are available doing it that way. Communication back and forth was really straight forward and the prices/options were great. Odin killed it. Showed up right on time, was super pleasant to deal with, and did a great job on my fabric interior. It was in bad shape and he didn't leave anything out. He also pointed out an issue he found that I hadn't noticed and probably saved me an issue down the road. - Shannon S - 5/29/2021 

Our location is Taswwassem. DnV were very punctual and despite some rainy weather Karan set his tent and commenced a very meticulus job on the interior of our Toyota Echo, followed by an exterior wash. Despite the cars size karan worked diligently for 3 1/2 hours. The results were very impressive. DnV pricing is very competitve and I would not hesitate to use their services again or recomend them. So nice to have this service brought to our door.. Thanks Karan and DNV - Tim Brumby - 5/29/2021 

Really great service. Affordable price. Very good communication. They were running a bit late from traffic and sent me a message about it. I booked an appointment at 7pm and they came the next morning at 10am. Very convenient they come to you. They detailed my car in the parking lot of my work so my day wasn’t interrupted . It was raining really hard and they still came. They brought their own canopy to work under. Very impressed. Odin cleaned my car and did a wonderful job - Scarlet Walker - 5/28/2021 

Great job! Guys were friendly, meticulous in their detailing. Found a diamond earring in car I had lost ages ago. Can’t say enough about the value of their work and will never use another company. - Kirsten SHAW - 5/27/2021 

Service was amazing!! They were on time, did a thorough job on the inside, and i was beyond satisfied with the results. The staff was a pleasure to deal with, very polite and respectful. Would recommend to anyone! 10/10 - avnit sekhon - 5/25/2021 

Great value, and they did a thorough job in a truck that has 3 kids in it regularly. Recommended. - Curt Storring - 5/25/2021 

D&V Mobile detailing did a great job with our vehicle. The 2 workers that the did the work paid attention to every part of the car, inside and out. They took out stains that I didn’t think would come out! We are very pleased with the service they provided. Thanks! - Farhana A - 5/24/2021 

Excellent service, they removed a year's worth of 4 year old child mess and now my car looks like it did when I first bought it. Very professional and courteous staff, would definitely use them again and can highly recommend. - Samantha Roper - 5/24/2021 

Jas was very friendly and professional. He did a great job on detailing my volvo and my wife's civic. Thanks Jas. - John Onderwater - 5/24/2021 

We had D & V detail our two cars recently. Great communication and exemplary work. Dilber and Manjot were personable hardworking and very conscientious. Our cars seem brand new without a speck of dust anywhere. We’ll definitely have them back again as we couldn’t have been happier with the job they did.Shelley - shelley porter - 5/23/2021 

First time using D&V and will definitely use them again. An excellent job. Very professional. Highly recommended!! - Gord MacNeil - 5/23/2021 

Easy booking process plus 10% off if you book online. I was contacted shortly after booking and was given confirmation of my appointment. Vic even let me know that he was running behind via text which I appreciated. My vehicle was exceptionally bad with interior mold from sitting and he was able to completely remove all mold and any foul smell. I recommend this company 100%. My vehicle looks spotless now. - Jordon Peters - 5/15/2021 

Great guyVery professionalGreat Job!!!! - Orest Hryhor - 5/15/2021 

My SUV is like new again, I couldn’t be more pleased.They came to where I was and I was able to book short notice. Awesome service, I will always call them for my detailing needs. - Andrea White - 5/10/2021 

Was horrified to discover mold growing in my stored car and called D&V Mobile Detailing Services out to address it. Car is mold free and squeaky clean. Services were provided thoroughly and professionally. Highly recommend and will use again! Love the convenience of having it done at home. - Cathy Laramie - 5/04/2021 

They did a great job detailing the interior of my truck. My son used their services and referred them to me. And I referred them to my neighbor. Now he’s going to refer D & V Auto detailing to his friend. - Dan Rouleau - 4/30/2021 

Very professional crew. Did such a fantastic job on my 2019 Honda Civic.I will recommend this company to anyone who asks about detailing and you have earned a new repeat customer! - Mario Cerna - 4/29/2021 

Great service so nice to be at home while they retail your car, Karan the tech did a great job! I will book again - sarah wilson - 4/16/2021 

They were prompt, friendly and did an awesome job!! I would definitely use their business again ? - Marianne Miller - 4/16/2021 

Very thorough job and professional - John McKerracher - 4/13/2021 

The technicians who came to my house to clean my two vehicles were professional and did a great job.I was home sick with Covid and we were able to do everything ‘no contact’The technicians took their time and the vehicle looks brand new!They had great communication and I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them. - Shawna Binns - 4/09/2021 

Very impressed with the detailing of my car! Would definitely recommend and great value! - Ainsley Andrews - 4/07/2021 

I had my vehicle cleaned today and D&V did amazing job. To give you some background, my car has been sitting in the driveway, not used for a year. There was even mold growing inside. The technicians cleaned my car inside in detail, did a treatment to clean the mold and washed the outisde. They were honest to let me know the wax service would not be useful on my car. I highly recommend them! - Manveet Farwaha - 4/06/2021 

The technicians came on time and were very courteous. The difference between the interior from when they started to when they finished cleaning was night and day. Would highly recommend this service. - Matt Neale - 4/04/2021 

Dilvir did a great jobThank you! - dev z - 4/02/2021 

I booked on-line with D&V Mobile Detailing when I learned that they come to you! So convenient!! You also receive a 10% discount on your order!!Odin and Manjot were great! So professional, kind and thorough!! They even got my 2 years worth of dog hair out!!You will not be disappointed!! Thanks guys!! - Janet Hayward - 4/01/2021 

This is the first time I have had my car detailed and I cant believe how amazing the whole experience was. Karan was exceptional - he took his time and paid attention to every detail. It feels like my 10 year old car is brand new. I will definitely be a repeat customer. - Brian Rogers - 4/01/2021 

I had an appt booked with another detailing place, when I emptied out my car and brought it in, they tried to claim my appt was on a different day. Frustrated .. I called D&V last minute and they were at my driveway within 1 hour, at work detailing my car. It took 3 hours. I didn’t have to go anywhere and it looks amazing. Thank you for saving the day. - Fifi - 3/18/2021 

They did a great job and were very accommodating of rain and the need to come back. Will definitely use them again - Chuck Gale - 3/16/2021 

Excellent work! Dalvir and manjot detailed the inside of my car this morning, they were professional and quick. - A_2_Zed - 3/16/2021 

Amazing service! Would highly recommend. - Amy Bonner - 3/09/2021 

I am so incredibly impressed with how amazing my car looks... just like the day I bought it. Great service while I worked. Dilvir was polite and professional and did an amazing job, thus exceeded my expectations. - Careyann Poitras - 3/05/2021 

Booked this for my parents to deal with a water problem in their SUV. Both are seniors so having someone come to the house was very convenient for them. Workman were terrific and did a great job. We would highly recommend their services. - Brian Keenan - 3/01/2021 

Great service! Easy to book appointment online and communication & confirmation was quick and clear. Our technician Karan was great, super friendly and professional and did a great job with the car. We had an issue with some mould so opted for the ozone treatment and it has cleared everything up great car looks brand new on the inside! - Alex Burton - 2/27/2021 

They were great. Easy to work with, flexible with times and most importantly the vehicles came out brilliant. My one vehicle had sat for a couple weeks and mild had grown in the front and rear seats. Because I caught it early enough they were able to get it out with no stains! I’ll use them next time! - SHeldon Phieffer - 2/13/2021 

After my car sat idle due to Covid, the interior was covered in mold. D&V cleaned the interior thoroughly and killed all the mold. When I decided to sell the car, some mold had returned. Vic offered to give me the same price he did the previous year. Afterward, I was able to get a good price when I traded it in. Thanks, Vic and team! - Jim Belton - 2/08/2021 

Mobile vehicle detailing! They came to our home (incredible convenient)-we were able to get an appointment through their online booking system within 2-3 days of requesting. They cleaned onsite and the interior looks brand new like we just drove the vehicle off of the dealership lot! It’s lovely! Good value for cost! If it wasn’t winter/raining, we would have paid for the exterior wash/cleaning as well. - Ali Moore - 2/05/2021 

The technicians did an absolutely amazing job on my husband's truck. They worked three and a half hours straight.They are true perfectionists!I will definitely call D&V again and recommend them to family and friends!Thanks for the great service! - Loraine Tobin - 2/05/2021 

Great Service. Convenient as well. The guys came to my home and cleaned my car perfectly from the inside, got rid of all my dog’s hair. I didn’t have to leave my car anywhere, was home enjoying cooking while my car is being washed for a very reasonable price. Polite and hard working staff. Will use this again - Imane Honor - 2/01/2021 

I needed a car detailed inside with some mold removal as it had been sitting unused for a while. I’m very happy with the service and quality of work completed. - John van Tuinen - 1/26/2021 

They did an excellent job on my car, looks brand new inside! Will definitely be contacting them again to detail my other vehicle! - Stephanie Vytasek - 1/25/2021 

Our Maserati has never looked better! Will be recommending this company to many friends and family. - Laticia Naicker - 1/25/2021 

Great job. On time and van looks newThanks - Bill & Linda Cole - 1/25/2021 

Excellent customer service and fantastic job done quickly. Arrived on time, polite, hard working, thorough. My car looks brand new. They cleaned up every single piece of dirt and wiped it all down spotless. Seats shampooed and steamed as well. Thank you! Have recommended you to friends already. Will definitely be booking again. - Jen M - 1/24/2021 

Got the mold package. It was so worth it!They did an amazing job and the prices were great for the service they provided. Friendly and professional. - Amanda Inglis - 1/24/2021 

Did an excellent mold removal job as well as detailing. Very professional, responsive and easy to deal with. - Fiona Steele - 1/19/2021 

Amazing job! Quick and convenient! I highly recommend these guys. Easy online booking system, great follow up system. I booked on Saturday and they were at my place Monday morning for two engine bay cleans, undercarriage, interior detail and a wash. They started at 9 30 and were out by 12 30. Steam cleaned entire inside, two guys arrived with everything they needed. Great job with a good price tag! Try them out, I’ve been to many different detailing places before and I really like this company with the added plus of coming to you! - Gee - 1/13/2021 

Did a really good job. They come to your house and do their work. Very professional. Would definitely recommend them. - Prasanna Natarajan - 1/13/2021 

These guys are for sure certified in my books. 10 out of 10 would recommend. They provided great quality work and went about and beyond what I asked for, and might I add they did all this while working in the cold. - Richard Mageto - 1/10/2021 

Dilvir and Karan did a great job. Would definitely recommend them. - Jordan Blumenauer - 1/10/2021 

I didn't drive my van for about three weeks in December. During that time it rained a bunch and my car was overrun by mould. Thankfully, D&V Detailing was able to sort it out. They did an amazing job removing mould from my vehicle (and even showed up 45 minutes early for our appointment!). I would recommend them to anyone and would absolutely hire them again. Thanks again guys! - Scott Secco - 1/09/2021 

I booked online which was a easy process and very clear on pricing. The detail technician was on time and friendly. The interior work done was amazing! I had just bought a used truck and it was quite filthy from previous owner. Very outstanding work done! I highly recommend them. - Blaine Kane - 1/01/2021 

These guys are for sure certified in my books. 10 out of 10 would recommend. They provided great quality work and went about and beyond what I asked for, and might I add they did all this while working in the cold. - Rich Mageto - 12/26/2020 

The techs were friendly and great workers. My Jeep looks amazing. I was very happy with the job they did. - Tanya Lawson - 12/26/2020 

Booked a last minute appointment to have my husbands truck detailed. Dilvir and Karan were amazing. The truck hasnt looked this good since we drove it off the lot. The price was very reasonable and the service was exceptional. Would definitely recommend. - Nav Lehal - 12/23/2020 

Very thorough !! Great service used it last year and will again this year thanks Vic! - JASMINE SINGHERA - 12/23/2020 

They did a fantastic job on our truck! Showed up on time and the service was excellent. Would highly recommend! - Lisa Farquharson - 12/19/2020 

Used these guy's about a month ago, and forgot to leave a review. The 2 fellas that came to our house were very nice. They were on time, they provided the service at the quoted rate, and it was effective. They steamed the interior of my loaded all leather f150, and did an ozone treatment. Very pleased with the result, would highly recommend, and will be using them again if needed. Thanks for the good job boys! - christopher tyler - 12/17/2020 

Karan and Dalvir arrived on time and cleaned up the car to perfection. I had a start of the mold growth and they cleaned up and did the Ozone treatment as promised.. And what they made them special was the ease in which I could book the appointment and the payment methods possible on a mobile car detailing service. Way to go!! - BENNY RAJAN - 12/17/2020 

Karan and Dalvir really did an amazing job on my Ford. It looks amazing inside is surpassed my expectations. I will absolutely be repeat customer and will specifically ask for these guys to do my next vehicle. Thanks for your service today! - Chris - 12/15/2020 

Excellent job! My car looks amazing , thank you! - Linzie Payne - 12/15/2020 

Excellent service. On time ad professional. My car looks amazing. Highly recommend - Linzie Payne - 12/12/2020 

Karan and Dalvir did a great job on a full interior detail on our commercial vehicle. The truck was a gross mess and these guys made it look like it was fresh off the lot. I've never used a mobile service before and I was thoroughly satisfied. Will use again and will recommend - Corey Murdock - 12/08/2020 

© Copyright 2017 D&V Mobile Auto Repair Inc